Interesting Bag Ads

I got an email forwarded to me recently regarding some of the plastic bags design out there. Although the industry and retail stores rather use tote bags or non woven bags more than plastic bags nowadays, I still think some of these plastic bags are quite cool and did it’s job on selling the brand.

Which one interests you the most?

This one is quite funny…haha I quite like how they made use of the “distorted” nature of the bag and where the fist will fit when they hold the bag. Quite clever idea for Panadol

I wonder what brand or what is this one advertising for…

Hair products perhaps?

This one really freaks me out a bit…o_O I wouldn’t want to keep looking at this bag…

source: boredpanda.com

Leave a Reply

